top of page

Antho News!

A bit more news to share before I bugger off to bed.

The lovely Mark Cassell pointed me in the direction of another lovely bloke called Matthew Cash who is putting together a charity anthology called Corona-nation Street. The theme was isolation and the word length was between 1k and 5k. Anyway, I put together a short piece titled Tender Cure.

It makes unpleasant reading and touches upon the lengths people will go in order to stay alive. I'm hoping the imagery I described will stay with you for a while. When I receive more info, I'll let you know.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page